Wednesday, 31 March 2010

Little London Fields.
Working on logo and signage for a one day festival.
One Down, three to go!
(fingers crossed for some good weather)

Tuesday, 30 March 2010

Blissfields Festival Tee Shirt.
Print Club London and myself will be at Blissfields this year, printing tee shirts on demand.

Saturday, 27 March 2010

Rain, Rain, Go Away.
Slow progress due to the weather.

Thursday, 25 March 2010

Valuable Lesson #1.
Something personal.

Wednesday, 24 March 2010

Monday, 22 March 2010

Pascale Bientot.
Lettering and pinstriping on an old typewriter.

Wednesday, 17 March 2010

Knocked up a sign for print club on an old squeegee.

Monday, 15 March 2010

Dropping the Shadows.
Work in progress.

Thursday, 11 March 2010

"Taking Shape" or "Shaping Up"
Painting straight lines whilst shivering is almost impossible.

Wednesday, 10 March 2010

Martabelle K.
It's always handy to know where the toilet is.

Tuesday, 9 March 2010

Shape Up or Ship Out.
Finally the weather has allowed me to start, although my hands are still frozen.